Whenever i delete app from my device/simulator and start again, it asks me my email and then verification code. Is there any way to avoid it? Only one time sign up stuff?

Follow

Once you log into the app by entering the email id and OTP, the app will treat that as a permanent login never log you out. However, if you delete the app or clear app data, it will log you out. In that case, you need to enter the email id and otp again. However, when you are integrating the Teamchat app, you might use your own authentication mechanism and avoid Teamchat authentication. In this case, you can store the authentication token and user id required for login against the email id. Kindly contact us in that case. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk